Jump to navigation Jump to search

Events Calendar Overall Individual's Results Teams Overall Team Results Previous Years

Events Teams for 2011

Please register your teams for 2011 by completing this form Team Registration & mailing to Bill Barnes

The following Teams have registered for 2011:

Team Members
The Denbury Triangle Simon Endicott Andy Endicott Bill Barnes
The Endicott Boys Andy Endicott Mark Endicott Simon Endicott
The Rockbeare Triangle Pippa Wheeler Paul Goffron Roy Russell
Bonkas Geoff Sharpe Graham Brodie Kevin Presland
TT (The Tuesday Team) Geoff Sharpe Mike Taylor John Beesley

If you want to enter a team please email Bill Barnes the details with the team name and team members.

Teams can be any CTC Devon rider from any group. You can be a member of up to 3 teams. The team with the most points from the best 8 counting event wins the team competition and some Dartington crystal glass.