Jump to navigation Jump to search

Events Calendar Overall Individual's Results Teams Overall Team Results Previous Years

Events Teams for 2012

Please register your teams for 2012 by completing this form Team Registration & mailing to Bill Barnes

The following Teams have registered for 2012:

Team Members
The Denbury Triangle Simon Endicott Andy Endicott Bill Barnes
The Endicott Boys Andy Endicott Mark Endicott Simon Endicott
Extempore Pippa Wheeler Roy Russell Reece Strawbridge
Express Pippa Wheeler Debbie Ironside-Smith Roy Russell
Better Late Than Never Steve Main Kevin Presland Graham Brodie
Babyshambles Toby Sharp Nikki Sharp Andy Endicott

Teams can be any CTC Devon rider from any group. You can be a member of up to 3 teams. The team with the most points from the best 8 counting event wins the team competition and some Dartington crystal glass.