Jump to navigation Jump to search

Events Calendar Overall Individual's Results Teams Overall Team Results Previous Years

Events Teams for 2013

The following teams are registered for 2013

Teams can be any CTC Devon rider from any group. You can be a member of up to 3 teams. The team with the most points from the best 8 counting event wins the team competition.

HOME & AWAY Kevin Presland James O'Neill Rod Pash
TORBAY 2 Graham Brodie Kevin Presland James O'Neill
CROSS SECTION Roy Russell Kevin Presland Andy Endicott
C L S John Cooper Rob Legg Geoff Sharpe
THREE R'S Rob Legg Rod Pash Rob Swayne
TORBAY 1 Dave Prudden Arnie Read Geoff Sharpe
BONKERS Geoff Sharpe John Cooper Rob Swayne
THE FUZZ bOX Andy Endicott Nikki Sharp Toby Sharp
WE'LL BE BACK Arnie Read Bob Gregg Rob Swayne
THE ENDICOTT TRIUMPHS Andy Endicott Simon Endicott Mark Endicott